List responsible for employment faculty of journalism and political science

Full name


Office number

Zhunusova Arailym Seitkazievna

Department of political science

709500 вн. 35 – 213

Zobnina Anastasiya Grigoryevna

Department of

seal and publishing


709500 вн. 35- 306

Doskeeva Gulnur Omarkhankyzy

Department of

teleradio and public relations

709500 вн. 35- 110